Tags

, ,

Dear Hubby,

I really enjoyed our bike ride the other day and our wonderful conversations that went with it. We got to discuss these special emails so I feel like I’ve already replied somewhat. But I do want to emphasize and acknowledge just how much you have grown and shifted lately. I am glad you are going this blogging thing. It’s not just that I don’t mind, I think it’s been really good for you – I encourage it and am glad you are doing it. I’m glad for everything you are discovering, learning, sharing, getting feedback on, and continuing to relearn and rediscover. Thank you for sharing the responses to our emails that I said you could share. Please say thank you to those who took the time to write to me and share of themselves and give me encouragement and validation. When the time is right, I hope, perhaps, to respond to them all more directly. In the meantime, thank you, and them, and happy blogging.

Love me

See Hubby reply in Comments
