Tags

, , , , , , ,

This posting by my new friend Danny gives some beautiful inspiration into writing, especially for those who doubt their ability to write. This has particular relevance to my last posting about blogging and the discussion comments in response.

Dream Big, Dream Often

I want you to ask yourself a question: Why do you think you are not good enough?  Why do you not give yourself enough credit?

mount-everest-1 credit: snowbrains.com

There was a time that I would never have thought I would be writing.  When I decided to start my blog I did extensive research on how to blog, how to write and how to produce quality content.  I had to educate myself in order to do the best job possible.

If I had decided that because I had never written meant that I would not be able to write a blog, I would have missed out on something that has changed my life!  Do you recall our talks about being open-minded?  When you are open-minded you are able to recognize and take advantage of new and exciting opportunities: like writing!

One afternoon a young Edmund Hillary looked at a mountain and decided he wanted…

View original post 73 more words

