Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Dear Lee,

I appreciate you so much –  you are so special.

Despite all the challenges in with health / family, you do not give up and have recently even been willing to start to deal with things more directly.

I look forward to progressing with understanding the issues even deeper, so we can better manage the challenges for us and kids.

I LOVE YOU.

Happy Thanksgiving weekend (belated).

ps dont forget
(w)Rrite
Run
Rest
Reclean
Reconnect with me

Reply!!

*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

Dear Hubby,

Wow!

Here is my Reply…

Thanks for the Really  Resourceful “R” Regime!! I will try to Register and  Realize it into my daily Routine, and will try to be Responsible to Remember and Retain them.

I love you too. Thanks for not giving up either.

You are Really Rad!!!

May we Reconnect Regularly and Repeatedly!!!

Yours Really,

Lee   😉

*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

NOTE:  At least I learnt a new word coming up with the title of this post: Repartee (meaning – pleasant conversation).  If you knew the meaning of this word before reading this, comment below.

