Your ‘reminder to self’ list at the end is so awesome. You nailed it. Deserves multiple reblogs. Why are there so few comments for this post! Makes me wonder – what makes a post most “comment worthy”? Ideas anyone?

Blessed with a Star on the Forehead

On the way to NC a stop at VA On the way to NC a stop at VA

So much to write, so little time and inclination… please forgive me, and on that note:

I am sorry!  Please forgive me!  I love you!  Thank you!  In 2016 I am going for soul cleaning and more forgiveness (Ho’oponopono)

“Write it on your heart that every day is the best day in the year.”  – Ralph Waldo Emerson

The boyfriend and I survived the road trip.  It took 12 hours to get to North Carolina and 10 hours to return to New York.  On the way there I found out that the house we were staying at also contained 2 snakes.  I went crazy.  I was mad.  I cried.  I told him that I would never have agreed to come on this trip had I known this before.   I thought it was very insensitive of him to forget that my…

View original post 670 more words

